Please select options below and then enter payment information. Though payment goes securely through Paypal, you do not need a Paypal account and may use a credit card. Thank you.

Register here


Chip & Dip set
Make a large plate & bowl
Cost: $40, includes materials
Sun, Nov 18 – 1-3:30 PM

More
Available Spaces
September 20, 2018 8
November 18, 2018 1

Register here


Instructor: Tray Eppes
Experience the potter’s wheel, relax and have fun
Tue, Oct 2, 6-8:30 PM
Tue, Dec, 18th, 6-8:30 PM
Cost:$75 per couple, includes materials, snacks and an adult beverage

More
Available Spaces
October 2, 2018 2
December 18, 2018 1

Register here


Make a tree lantern with a saucer
Cost: $40, includes materials
Sun, Nov 11 -1-3:30 pm
Thur, Nov 29 -6-8:30 pm

More
Available Spaces
November 11, 2018 0
November 29, 2018 7

Register here


Make a set of 3 dishes, great for gift giving
Cost: $35, includes materials
Sat, Nov 17 – 1-3:30pm
Thur, Dec 6 – 6-8:30pm

More
Available Spaces
November 17, 2018 4
December 6, 2018 8

Register here


Make 2 potholders on a hand loom using cotton loops
Sat, Nov 10-10-11AM
Thur, Dec 20- 1-2PM
Cost; $15

More
Available Spaces
November 10, 2018 6
Potholder $15.00
December 20, 2018 6
Potholder $15.00

Register here


No Reservation Needed
Stop-In Ornament Decorating – All Ages Welcome
Choose from a variety of shapes

Sat, Dec 8, -1-4 pm – Sun, Dec 9, -1 -3 pm
Sat, Dec 15 -1-4 pm – Sun, Dec 16 -1-3 pm

Cost: $8 per ornament or 2 for $15
Ornaments will be ready for pick-up -Thur, Dec 20

More
December 8, 2018
December 9, 2018
December 15, 2018
December 16, 2018

Register here

Instructor: Tray Eppes
Class meets once a week. Fine-tune your throwing skills
Throw in week 1&2 and glaze on week 3
3 WEEK CLASS
Session 1- Sept 11,18,25
Session 2 – Oct 9,16,23
Session 3 – Oct 30, Nov 6, 13
Session 4 – Nov 27, Dec 4, 11
Cost: $90, includes materials

More
Available Spaces
September 11, 2018 6
October 9, 2018 6
October 30, 2018 3
November 27, 2018 6

Register here


Make 1 large or 2 small dishes
Cost: $25, includes materials
Sun, Nov 25 – 1-3:30pm
Sat, Dec 22 – 1-3:30pm

More
Available Spaces
November 25, 2018 5
December 22, 2018 8

Register here


Make a decorative Santa
Cost: $35, including materials
Thur, Nov 15 – 6-8:30pm
Sun, Dec 2 – 1-3:30pm

More
Available Spaces
November 15, 2018 8
December 2, 2018 6

Register here


Make a snowman plate
Cost: $35, includes materials
Sat, Dec 1 – 1-3:30

More
Available Spaces
December 1, 2018 0

Register here


All skill levels
Make a stained glass sun-catcher, using copper foil tape and a soldering iron, wide selection of designs; butterfly, rooster, owl, patchwork quilt, mallard, and more
Thur, Nov 8- 6-8:30 PM
Sat, Dec 15- 10 AM-NOON
Cost: $55, includes materials

More
Available Spaces
November 8, 2018 5
Stained Glass $55.00
December 15, 2018 5
Stained Glass $55.00