Loading Events

Upcoming Events

Events Search and Views Navigation

September 2019

Large Bowl

September 19 @ 6:00 pm - 8:30 pm
$40

Make a large wavy rimmed serving bowl
Cost: $40, includes materials
Thur, Sept 19 -6-8:30 pm

Find out more »

Potholder

September 21 @ 11:00 am - 12:00 pm
$15

MAKE A POTHOLDER – All ages welcome.
Instructor: Pam Butler.
Make 1 large or 2 regular size potholders on a hand loom using cotton loops.
Cost: $15.
Sat, Sept 21 -11-noon.

Find out more »

Little Leaf Dishes

September 26 @ 6:00 pm - 8:30 pm
$35

Make a set of small footed dishes using real leaves.
Cost: $35, includes materials.
Thur, Sept 26 -6-8:30 pm.

Find out more »

Teapot Workshop

September 28 @ 10:00 am - 2:30 pm
$65

Make a real working teapot.
Cost: $65, includes materials.
Sat, Sept 28 -10 am-2:30 pm.
*must have taken 2 -1-day classes.

Find out more »

Stained Glass

September 29 @ 1:00 pm - 3:30 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

One event on October 20, 2019 at 1:00 pm

One event on December 14, 2019 at 1:00 pm

$55

All skill levels.
Instructor: Steve Barber.
Make a stained glass sun-catcher using copper foil tape and a soldering iron, with a wide selection of designs: cardinal, rooster, happy & grumpy owl, fox, butterfly, patchwork quilt, cat, and Farmville LOVE.
Sun, Sept 29 -1-3:30 pm.
Sun, Oct 20 -1-3:30 pm.
Sat, Dec 14 1-3:30 pm.
Cost: $55 -includes materials.

Find out more »

October 2019

Date Night in the Studio

October 1 @ 6:00 pm - 8:30 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

One event on December 10, 2019 at 6:00 pm

$75

Beginners welcome.
Instructor: Tray Eppes.
Experience the potter’s wheel, relax, and have fun!
Tue, Oct 1 -6-8:30 pm.
Tue, Dec 10 -6-8:30 pm.
Cost: $75 per couple—includes materials, snacks and adult beverage.

Find out more »

Large Serving Platter

October 10 @ 6:00 pm - 8:30 pm
$45

Make a leaf platter using real leaves or other texture stamps.
Cost: $45, includes materials.
Thur, Oct 10 -6-8:30 pm.

Find out more »

Potter’s Wheel Friday

October 11 @ 10:00 am - 1:00 pm
$105

3-week class
All Skill Levels
Instructor: Cricket Edmonson
Class meets once a week; try out the wheel or fine-tune your throwing skills
Throw on the wheel week 1 & 2  Glaze pots week 3

Fri, Oct 11, 18, 25 -10 am-1 pm
Cost: $105 -includes materials

Find out more »

Mug

October 12 @ 1:00 pm - 3:30 pm
$25

Make a mug, 3 design choices.
Cost: $25, includes materials.
Thur, Sept 12 -6-8:30 pm.
Sat, Oct 12 -1-3:30 pm.

Find out more »

Soup & Sandwich Set

October 13 @ 1:00 pm - 3:30 pm
$40

Make a soup mug and a plate.
Cost: $40, includes materials.
Sun, Oct 13 -1-3:30 pm.

Find out more »

3-Week Potter’s Wheel

October 15 @ 6:00 pm - 8:30 pm
$105

All Skill Levels.
Instructor: Tray Eppes.
Class meets once a week; try out the wheel or fine-tune your throwing skills.
Throw on the wheel week 1 & 2.
Glaze pots week 3.
Meets Tue -6-8:30 pm.
Oct 15, 22, 29.
Cost: $105 -includes materials.

Find out more »

Pumpkin Lantern

October 17 @ 6:00 pm - 8:30 pm
$40

JACK-O-LANTERN.
Make a pumpkin lantern.
Cost: $40, includes materials.
Thur, Oct 17 -6-8:30 pm.
Sun, Oct 27 1-3:30 pm.

Find out more »

“A Great Start” Try the Potter’s Wheel

October 19 @ 10:00 am - 12:30 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

One event on November 16, 2019 at 10:00 am

One event on December 29, 2019 at 10:00 am

$30

Beginners welcome.
Instructor: Cricket Edmonson.
Come try your hand on the wheel, make several small pots.
Cost: $30 -includes materials.
Sat, Oct 19 -10 am-12:30 pm.
Sat, Nov 16 -10 am-12:30 pm.
Sun, Dec 29 -1-3:30 pm.

Find out more »

Succulent Pot Set

October 24 @ 6:00 pm - 8:30 pm
$40

Make 2 little pots with saucers or a tray.
Cost: $40, includes materials.
Thur, Oct 24 -6-8:30 pm.

Find out more »

Wind Chime

October 26 @ 1:00 pm - 3:30 pm
$45

Make 1 large or a 2 part hanging wind chime.
Cost: $45, includes materials.
Sat, Oct 26 -1-3:30 pm.

Find out more »

Pumpkin Lantern

October 27 @ 1:00 pm - 3:30 pm
$40

JACK-O-LANTERN.
Make a pumpkin lantern.
Cost: $40, includes materials.
Thur, Oct 17 -6-8:30 pm.
Sun, Oct 27 1-3:30 pm.

Find out more »

November 2019

Knit a Circular Scarf

November 2 @ 10:00 am - 12:00 pm
$10

Instructor: Pam Butler.
Multiple pattern choices, need to know how to knit.
Sat, Nov 2  -10 am-12 pm.
Cost: $10.
Yarn & needles for sale during class.

Find out more »

Tree Lantern

November 2 @ 1:00 pm - 3:30 pm
$40

CHRISTMAS TREE.
Make a tree lantern with a saucer.
Cost: $40, includes materials.
Thur, July 25 -6-8:30 pm.
Sat, Nov 2 -1-3:30 pm.

Find out more »

Stained Glass II

November 9 @ 1:00 pm - 4:00 pm
$75

All skill levels.
Make a larger stained glass piece.
Design choices – 6”x 8” – art deco rectangle, choice of 3 birds.
Sat, Nov 9 -1-4 pm.
Cost: $75 -includes materials.

Find out more »